Faculty

3
Pat Mynatt
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting
Friday 359A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

10
Sak Bhamornsiri
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 202A
704-687-7708
sbhamorn@uncc.edu

10
Hughlene Burton
Director, Turner School of Accountancy and Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

10
Jack Cathey
Director, MACC Program and Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

10
Nabil Elias
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu

10
Amanda Gabriel
Lecturer of Accounting
Friday 258
704-687-1473
amanda.thomas@uncc.edu

10
Paul Gilles
Lecturer in Accounting
Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

10
L. Howard Godfrey
Professor of Accounting
Friday 302B
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

10
Robert E. Guinn
Professor Emeritus of Accounting


reguinn@uncc.edu

10
Keejae P. Hong
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Friday 344B
704-687-5394
khong5@uncc.edu