Directory

Sak Bhamornsiri

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Sak Bhamornsiri

Friday 361
704-687-0163

Read More about Sak Bhamornsiri

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell

Hughlene Burton

Director, Turner School of Accountancy and Associate Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Read More about Hughlene Burton

Jack Cathey

Director, MACC Program and Associate Professor of Accounting

Jack Cathey

Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Cathey

Ryan Chester

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services

Ryan Chester

CCB 704
704-687-5434
rchester@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Chester

Nabil Elias

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Nabil Elias

Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu

Read More about Nabil Elias

Amanda Gabriel

Lecturer of Accounting

Amanda Gabriel

Friday 258
704-687-1473
amanda.thomas@uncc.edu

Read More about Amanda Gabriel

Paul Gilles

Lecturer in Accounting

Paul Gilles

Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gilles

L. Howard Godfrey

Professor of Accounting

L. Howard Godfrey

Friday 257A
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Howard Godfrey

Robert E. Guinn

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Shirley Hunter

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Shirley Hunter

Friday 267
704-687-7593
shunte40@uncc.edu

Read More about Shirley Hunter

Linwood Kearney

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Linwood Kearney

Friday 253C
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu

Read More about Linwood Kearney

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr

Edward Malmgren

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Friday 268A
704-687-7671
gmarti44@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Martin

Robert Monaghan

Lecturer in Accounting

Robert Monaghan

251C
704-687-7491
rmonagha@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Monaghan

Pat Mynatt

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting

Pat Mynatt

Friday 308A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Pat Mynatt

Suzanne Sevin

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Friday 262B
704-687-7612
ssevin@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Sevin

Bill Sofsky

Lecturer in Accounting

Bill Sofsky

Friday 254B
704-687-5644
wsofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Bill Sofsky

Paul Tanyi 

 Assistant Professor of Accounting

Paul Tanyi 

Friday 262A
704-687-0377
ptanyi@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Tanyi 

Solange Tricanowicz

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Career and Professional Development

Solange Tricanowicz

CCB 718
704-687-0825
solange.tricanowicz@uncc.edu

Read More about Solange Tricanowicz

Marcia Weidenmier Watson

Professor of Accounting

Marcia Weidenmier Watson

Friday 268C
704-687-7708
mwatso40@uncc.edu

Read More about Marcia Weidenmier Watson

Casper Wiggins

Big Five Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Casper Wiggins

Friday 257B
704-687-7594
cwiggins@uncc.edu

Read More about Casper Wiggins